Tel-Ran

Субсидированные IT курсы в Израиле
ул. Плаут, 10 Парк Науки, Реховот
76706
Израиль
Phone: 054-5699350

5 stars - based on Google 6 Тель-Ран reviews
Founded : 1993-02-03
Founder : Tel-Ran
 
tr_bg_element_3x.png

Employment

One of the main missions of our educational center is employment of our students, and the first step towards this goal is maximum preparation for the interview. In the interview itself, the student, with all his knowledge, skills and foreign languages, is left alone with the future employer.

 

Successful employment is impossible without students fulfilling certain conditions, such as:

  • attending classes (at least 80%),

  • homework (more than 90%),

  • passing and actively participating in the internship after the course (provided by the educational center).

Salaries in Israel

(thousand shekels/month).

 

Source: https://www.ethosia.co.il/salary_report

On completing the training course and internship, each student is provided with a group and an individual consultation on how to prepare a resume as well as for an interview/test tasks. It is important to accurately follow all these recommendations, as they are based on our and our graduates’ vast experience.

More than 400 students study at the departments of the training center annually, which gives us information about a considerable number of interviews.

 

Our graduates are employed by such companies as:

Israel Companies Tel-Ran

In order to ensure the future employment of our students, we are constantly expanding our partner network, and now there are a number of companies that turn to us first when looking for a candidate for a particular position.

Real Projects

Israel Project Tel-Ran Courses

An online platform that helps new immigrants and MASA members quickly integrate into the cultural environment of Israel, get acquainted with the Jewish tradition, find a family or a group of friends to celebrate Shabbat and other Jewish holidays.

Israel Project Tel-Ran Courses

An online car rental platform that allows you to quickly and easily lease and rent cars to individuals. This reliable car search and booking tool makes it possible to choose the best car according to the rating, price and geolocation convenience.

Israel Project Tel-Ran Courses

An assistant application for professionals working on an hourly basis (teachers, consultants, psychotherapists). It helps to track the number of working hours, set a rate, as well as take into account time, travel expenses, etc.

Israel Project Tel-Ran Courses

A rental and purchase/sale of real estate (apartments, houses) service. The service includes both short and long term leases; guarantees secure booking, wide selection and ease of use for customers.

Israel Project Tel-Ran Courses

A social network of mutual assistance for car drivers. It allows you to send a distress signal in the event of an accident or any breakdown, indicates the type of damage that has been suffered and call a tow truck. The social network operates thanks to the community members who, if possible, come to the rescue.

Israel Project Tel-Ran Courses

A job search service in the IT sector. It helps an employer quickly select qualified and verified personnel, and a job seeker to find a suitable position in a short period of time. The service involves verification of skills and the ability to make the resume of an applicant partially anonymous.

We will try to help you with your internship and employment even if you are not a graduate of the courses of the Tel-Ran educational center, provided you are a specialist in the field of HI-TECH. Send your CV to

Tel-Ran

Субсидированные IT курсы в Израиле
ул. Плаут, 10 Парк Науки, Реховот
76706
Израиль
Phone: 054-5699350

5 stars - based on Google 6 Тель-Ран reviews
Founded : 1993-02-03
Founder : Tel-Ran
Трудоустройство и Стажировка для программистов в Израиле | Tel-Ran

Трудоустройство

Одной из главных миссий нашего учебного центра является трудоустройство наших студентов, и первым шагом к этой цели является максимальная подготовка к собеседованию.  На самом интервью студент, со всеми его знаниями, навыками и иностранными языками, остается с будущим работодателем уже один на один.

Успешное трудоустройство невозможно без выполнения студентами определенных условий, таких как:

  • посещение занятий (не менее 80%),

  • выполнение домашних заданий (более 90%),

  • прохождение и активное участие в стажировке после учебного курса (предоставляется учебным центром)

Заработные платы в Израиле

(тысяч шекелей/месяц).

 

Источник: https://www.ethosia.co.il/salary_report

По окончанию учебного курса и стажировки каждому студенту предоставляется групповая и индивидуальная консультация по составлению резюме и подготовке к собеседованию/тестовым заданиям. Важно точно выполнять все эти рекомендации, так как они основаны на нашем опыте и опыте наших выпускников.
Ежегодно в филиалах учебного центра обучаются более 400 студентов, так что мы владеем информацией о внушительном количестве собеседований.

 

Наши выпускники работают в таких компаниях как:

Для будущего трудоустройства наших студентов мы постоянно расширяем нашу партнерскую сеть, и сейчас существует ряд компаний, которые при поиске кандидата на ту или иную должность обращаются в первую очередь именно к нам.

Реальные проекты

Онлайн-платформа, помогающая новым репатриантам и участникам программы МАСА быстрее интегрироваться в культурную среду Израиля, познакомиться с еврейской традицией, найти семью или компанию друзей для встречи Шаббата и других еврейских праздников. 

Онлайн-платформа для проката автомобиля, позволяющая быстро и просто сдавать и арендовать автомобили частным лицам. Этот надежный инструмент поиска и бронирования автомобилей дает возможность выбрать лучшую машину согласно рейтингу, цене и удобству геолокации.

Приложение-ассистент для профессионалов, работающих в режиме почасовой оплаты (преподаватели, консультанты, психотерапевты). Помогает четко отслеживать количество рабочих часов, устанавливать ставку, учитывать время, расходы на дорогу и т.д.

Сервис аренды и покупки/продажи недвижимости (квартиры, дома). Сервис предполагает как краткосрочную, так и долгосрочную аренду; гарантирует безопасное бронирование, широкий выбор и простоту использования для клиентов.

Социальная сеть взаимопомощи для автомобилистов. Позволяет послать сигнал бедствия в случае ДТП или какой-либо поломки, указать вид повреждения, вызвать эвакуатор. Социальная сеть действует благодаря участникам сообщества, которые по возможности приходят на выручку пострадавшему.

Сервис поиска вакансий в IT-сфере помогает работодателю оперативно подобрать квалифицированные и проверенные кадры, а соискателю — в краткие сроки найти работу. Сервис предполагает верификацию скиллов и возможность сделать резюме соискателя частично анонимным.

Даже если вы не являетесь выпускником курсов учебного центра Тель-Ран, но являетесь специалистом в области HI-TECH, мы постараемся помочь вам со стажировкой и трудоустройством. Присылайте ваше CV на go@tel-ran.com

tr_logo_3x.png

Плаут, 10
Парк Науки
76706, Реховот
Израиль

Сдерот Ха-Истадрут, 25 (2 этаж)
(150 метров от Лев а-Мифрац)
3296016, Хайфа,
Израиль

Телефон: 08-9479977

Телефон: 054-56-99-350
E-mail:  go@tel-ran.com

КАРТА САЙТА

© 1993-2019  “Tel-Ran Computing Solutions”