Tel-Ran

Субсидированные IT курсы в Израиле
ул. Плаут, 10 Парк Науки, Реховот
76706
Израиль
Phone: 054-5699350

5 stars - based on Google 6 Тель-Ран reviews
Founded : 1993-02-03
Founder : Tel-Ran
 

Courses

Subsidized courses are professional retraining programs for Israelis. The courses are licensed by the Israeli Ministry of Labor and may be partially or fully subsidized by various ministries and departments. Suitable for students starting from scratch.

Full Stack Java Development Tel-Ran
Full Stack Java Development

The course gives you a chance to master the popular profession of a Full Stack programmer (Back End + Front End). It lasts 13-14 months and includes the elementary module "Basic Programming".

QA Automation Testing Tel-Ran
QA Automation Testing

The course "Automated testing of computer programs QA (quality control)" makes it possible in a short time (up to a year) to master one of the most common specialties in the field of high technology (Hi-Tech).

Basic Programming Tel-Ran
Basic Programming (not subsidized)

It provides basic knowledge and is an integral part of both the Programming Course (FSD) and the Testing Course (QAT). The course lays the foundation for the future profession, which means that you need to take it seriously.

Continuing Education Courses

There are several courses in our educational center for students who already have programming skills or have successfully completed the Basic Programming course. These courses are not subject to payment under the Voucher program, but may be subsidized by Bituah Leumi or Lishkat Taasuka, as well as paid by the army through the army severance pay, aka "picadon".

Java Technologies Tel-Ran
Java Technologies

The course is intended for students who have programming skills or have successfully completed the Basic Programming course. It includes over 280 teaching hours in Java and a small course in DataBases.

tr_wd_icon_3x.png
Web Development

The course includes necessary and sufficient material for mastering the methods and tools for web development and is intended for students who have programming skills or have successfully completed the Basic Programming course.

tr_at_icon_3x.png
QA Automation

The course is intended for students with programming skills in the JAVA language and in manual testing. The course allows you to master the profession of an "Software Testing Engineer".

IT English Tel-Ran
IT English Course

The course is an addition to the QA course and is intended to expand and enrich the professional vocabulary of future testers. It does not aim to provide basic knowledge in English.

Tel-Ran

Субсидированные IT курсы в Израиле
ул. Плаут, 10 Парк Науки, Реховот
76706
Израиль
Phone: 054-5699350

5 stars - based on Google 6 Тель-Ран reviews
Founded : 1993-02-03
Founder : Tel-Ran
IT курсы в колледже Tel-Ran в Израиле (Реховот, Хайфа)

Курсы

Субсидированные курсы — программы профессиональной переквалификации для израильтян. Курсы лицензированы Министерством Труда Израиля и могут быть частично или полностью субсидированы различными министерствами и ведомствами. Подходят для студентов, начинающих обучение “с нуля”.

Full Stack Java Development

Курс позволяет получить достаточный объем знаний для вхождения востребованную профессию Full Stack программиста (Back End + Front End). Курс длится 13-14 месяцев и включает в себя базовый модуль «Basic Programming».

QA Automation Testing

Курс «Автоматизированное тестирование компьютерных программ QA (контроль качества)» дает возможность в короткие сроки (до года) получить одну из самых распространенных в сфере высоких технологий (Hi-Tech) специальностей.

Basic Programming (не субсидируется)

Дает базовые знания и является неотъемлемой частью как курса Программирование (FSD), так и курса Тестирования (QAT). Курс закладывает фундамент будущей профессии, а значит отнестись к нему необходимо со всей серьезностью.

Курсы повышения квалификации

В нашем учебном центре существует несколько курсов, предназначенных для студентов, которые уже имеют навыки программирования либо успешно прошли курс Basic Programming. Эти курсы не подлежат оплате по программе Ваучер, но могут быть субсидированы Битуах Леуми или Лишкат Таасука, а так оплачены армейским пикадоном. 

Java Technologies

Курс предназначен для студентов, которые имеют навыки программирования либо успешно прошли курс Basic Programming. Включает в себя более 280 учебных часов по Java и небольшой курс по DataBases.

Web Development

Курс включает в себя необходимый и достаточный материал для овладения методами и инструментариями для веб-разработки и предназначен для студентов, которые имеют навыки программирования либо успешно прошли курс Basic Programming.

QA Automation

Курс предназначен для студентов, имеющих навыки программирования на языке JAVA и в ручном тестировании. Курс позволяет получить профессию "Программист автоматизированного тестирования".

IT English Course

Курс идет в дополнении к курсу QA и предназначен для расширения и обогащения профессионального словаря будущих специалистов-тестировщиков. Не ставит своей целью дать базовые знания в английском языке.

tr_logo_3x.png

Плаут, 10
Парк Науки
76706, Реховот
Израиль

Сдерот Ха-Истадрут, 25 (2 этаж)
(150 метров от Лев а-Мифрац)
3296016, Хайфа,
Израиль

Телефон: 08-9479977

Телефон: 054-56-99-350
E-mail:  go@tel-ran.com

КАРТА САЙТА

ГЛАВНАЯ

О НАС

КУРСЫ

ЗАПИСАТЬСЯ

© 1993-2019  “Tel-Ran Computing Solutions”